1-800-983-7665

  • 0Cart
  • cart close

      Showing 0 of 0 item View All

      Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

      *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    • Checkout
    Source / Promo Code:SPPPROMO(Edit)

    Congratulations, you qualify for Free Shipping & Handling on your order of $100 or more

    FREE SHIPPING Handling May Apply

    FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY! See What's Available In Your Area

    Kreepy Krauly®Automatic Pool Cleaner
      Kreepy Krauly®Automatic Pool Cleaner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 57.
      • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_22
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_55
      • loc_en_US, sid_SPP-SKU88, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_poolproducts
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    The legendary Kreepy Krauly cleaner just keeps getting better.

    The new Kreepy Krauly has been redesigned for greater cleaning coverage from the water line to the pool bottom, but it still gives you all the simplicity and reliability that over three million owners have trusted for decades. Kreepy Krauly cleaner's powerful suction relentlessly removes dirt and debris automatically. And with only one operational moving part, you can count on years and years of dependable service, and an exceedingly low cost of operation. more information

    Next Day Delivery Available!

    To: Houston

    Change Location

    Order before 4pm CT to receive free 1-Day Delivery

      • Qty.
      • Item No.
      • Item Name
      • Only!
      • E1400
      • Kreepy Krauly
      • Kreepy Krauly
      • E1400
      • $319.99
      • FREE 1-Day Delivery

      • EZ Pay options available! Call 1-800-983-7665 for details!
      The legendary Kreepy Krauly cleaner just keeps getting better.

      The new Kreepy Krauly has been redesigned for greater cleaning coverage from the water line to the pool bottom, but it still gives you all the simplicity and reliability that over three million owners have trusted for decades. Kreepy Krauly cleaner's powerful suction relentlessly removes dirt and debris automatically. And with only one operational moving part, you can count on years and years of dependable service, and an exceedingly low cost of operation. more information
      • More Information
      • Customer Reviews
      • MORE INFO

      • The Kreepy Krauly automatic pool cleaner is ideal for use in many different types of pools, including vinyl, fiberglass and gunite pools.
      • The Kreepy Krauly pool cleaner attaches to your pool's existing filtration system so no booster pump is required.
      • Running off your pool's existing filtration system also means that there are no bags to empty.
      • Does not require the use of electrical cords.
      • Completely safe for swimmers.
      • Will thoroughly clean your entire pool, including the tile line, walls and floor.
      • True random pattern cleaning coverage eliminates missed spots often left behind by pre-programmed pool cleaners.
      • The Kreepy Krauly pool cleaner's durable, rugged construction and patented design ensure proven, long-lasting performance.
      • Latest model features a turbo-action swivel design for enhanced maneuverability.
      • Latest model features a wider intake, allowing the unit to vacuum up larger debris.
      • Includes a 40 foot hose.

      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company Needed a new Kreepy. Did my homework and SPP had the best price and free shipping! And GREAT shipping at that . I received the brand new Kreepy(in the original unopened box) IN TWO DAYS FROM ORDERING! Thanks, I will be using you again!
      Date published: 2015-06-24
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lack of sucking things up First and foremost, I own a 22,000 gal inground pool and I have been cleaning it manually via a pool hand vac plus leaf net. There are three levels for my pool starting at 3' , 4' , finally 8+'. These levels cause the krauly to go in loops or get stuck or not reach some areas. Either way, it's not sucking up much and tends to push debris away. I tried moving the weights around and made sure there was no blockage but it still will not suck things up. It moves fairly well but even with the height adjuster, the krauly will still find a way to reach the top. I am better off with the hand vac.
      Date published: 2014-09-11
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waiting This Kreepy doesn't climb the walls like our Original models...we have had 5 Kreepy Krauly Cleaners....The thrusters are what REALLY didn't hold up !.....Now that the old one is obsolete and they are being rebuilt/sold by parts...we got the new one.........Our inground pool is 25x50 and we are waiting for "him" to settle into his new home ! I was going to call and ask if this was an ongoing problem but this email beat me to it !
      Date published: 2014-08-25
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3rd kreepy krauly! Works great, easy to set up, best yet! My pool is surrounded by huge oak trees. The Kreepy Krauly keeps the leaves and other debris cleaned up, with little effort on my part.
      Date published: 2014-08-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! This was a replacement for an "old" Kreepy Krauly. We have used Kreepys for about 28 years and would do nothing different. This one is living up to its heritage.
      Date published: 2014-07-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creepy Crawly Happy I'm very pleased with how fast my Creepy showed up at my door, easy to put together and a top notch product. It works great!
      Date published: 2014-07-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pool cleaner Price cannot be beat at least $100-$200 more at pool stores
      Date published: 2014-07-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pentair Kreepy Krauly My new Pentair Kreepy Krauly works like a champ. It replaced my Baracuda G4. I couldn't be more pleased with it after seeing it in use for over a month now.
      Date published: 2014-06-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good pool vacuum I just was tired of cleaning the pool the old school way. This vacuum cleans very well and keeps the pool looking great. Very easy to set up and i cant believe that i didnt buy one sooner. Just buy it you wont regret it.
      Date published: 2014-06-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome customer service The first one i received would not work no matter want i did. talked with pentair and they said unit was bad. called customer service and they sent a call tag to return unit and sent another unit to me. installed and this one works very well. this is my fifth kreepy. love them. thanks again for awesome service.
      Date published: 2014-05-04
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Haqppy I have used a Kreepy for over 25 years and been happy with the product. I purchased the new style and it would not move at all. I put my old one back and it works fine. I still need to replace the hoses and pad and will probably do so since I cannot use the new style. I called Pentair and they stated that there were no changes to the operation and thaey should be the same and offered no other solution but returning it.
      Date published: 2014-05-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Again I've purchased 3 Kreepy Krauly Pool Cleaners over the years and I have to tell you - your Team is just incredible. Ordering is SO simple The price is SO right When you tell me the product will arrive in about 10 days, I have it within three or four days. I would NEVER buy Kreepy anywhere else. I tell everyone I know (who has a pool) to NEVER go to a Pool Supply Store to purchase and I give them your website address.
      Date published: 2013-03-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continuing use I have used a Kreepy Krauley for many years--approximately 35. I have never seriously considered buying any other style
      Date published: 2013-02-12
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continuing use I have owned Kreepy Krauley pool cleaners for many years--approximately 35. I have never seriously considered buying any other style,
      Date published: 2013-02-12
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusty Cleaner I've used a few different products in the past and for my pool which is subject to lots of leaves from surrounding trees, this is the best solution.
      Date published: 2012-08-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT SERVICE WE are most happy with our new Kreepy Krauly and the best part was the excellent service provided by SPP. We are always wary about purchasing on the internet but the communication and update information provided allayed all our concerns. I would recommend SSP to anyone wanting prompt timely delivery of pool equipment.
      Date published: 2012-08-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good help is hard to find I purchased a Pentair Kreepy Krauly for my inground swimming pool and I absolutely love it! My daughter has named it Geofrey, because it helps me clean. Specialty Pool Products shipped it in time for my pool opening party and I've used every since. It's a great help to me.
      Date published: 2012-06-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than last one We replaced our old Kreepy Krauly with this, and have been very pleased. The old one used to get stuck on the ladder, but this one does not. I ordered a part to keep this from happening, but have not needed it.
      Date published: 2011-08-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from most useful accesory for my pool I bought a Kreepy Krauly at the same time I had my inground pool installed in 1996 I have found it to be the most useful accesory apart from the pool pump and sand filter.My only problem is it gets stuck when it comes against the pool ladder, the only items I found it nescary to change was the flexible circuler floppy suction aid that sits on the bottom to help suction and stability and the piece of round plastic that helps direct it both problems were my fault as I forgot and left the unit out in the hot Oklahama sun and also didn't put it in the shed during the winter,you have to rememember the unit is plastic and cannot withstand that abuse,when the pool is not in use the unit stays submerged in the pool. If anyone knows where I can get a new round plastic rod that is at the back I would appreciate it I fixed it but it does need replacement. Other than the problems I caused the unit has done an excellent job keeping my pool clean it even climbs up the sides sucking of green algae saving me from brushing it loose
      Date published: 2011-07-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kreepy Krauly! This is our 3rd Kreepy Krauly for the 20 plus years we have had a pool. It's a great pool cleaner and would reccommend to anyone. Great buy for the money!
      Date published: 2011-04-05
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cleaner for the money Owned another brand of cleaner for six years and it finally quit this year. We researched a few and decided to try this one. It has worked well for going up on the walls where our other one stayed on the floor. This one does tend to get stuck in the same spot occasionally, but overall, it is a good investment.
      Date published: 2010-09-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Term User I have been using KK for over 15 years and I am on the 3rd Unit. The beauty of KK is that it has one moving part and hardly anything wears out excepting the foot and seal. Great product. It feels good when my friends, who have polaris, have spent more on repairs than I have on 3 KK units!
      Date published: 2010-09-01
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second Pentair I have owned. They do a good job. Will not get everything and sometimes can get hung up but over all they do what you want a pool cleaner to do.
      Date published: 2010-08-31
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kreepy Krauly inground cleaner This cleaner was purchased to replace a Polaris cleaner 11 years ago for my 41 year old Rudd-Murray design concrete painted pool. My pool has the ladder steps molded into the concrete wall, so there are no aluminum ladders or stanchion obstacles to worry about. The pool is 25x50 true, with four return lines and four skimmers with 11' depth under the diving board with a 62,000 gallon capacity so hand vacuuming and cleaning this beast is an hours long effort. The walls are 27 degree sloped following the design of an ice cube tray to allow water to remain in it all winter without fear of blowing out the walls when it freezes, which in this region it does for at least 5 months per year. I am running a 2.5 hp Hayward pump on 600 lb. sand filter. This Kreepy far exceeded my expectations and 11 years in to service it is STILL running! I have replaced the pads and the hose and nothing else on it. I have been extremely happy with the simplicity of design and the performance. It has NO problem climbing the walls to the surface and with sufficient hose it covers the entire pool easily. The only times I've had the flapper/agitator that makes it go jamb is when a twig gets stuck in there and stops motion, but other than that, this thing is absolutely fantastic and I highly recommend this product! Extremely happy with the lifespan, the design, and the flawless hours of performance from simple and clever cleaner. The key to success with a Kreepy I think is to understand how they work and then evaluate your pool's shape and obstacles for use with a Kreepy. I could see where it could get caught up in certain ladder systems that stand off with stanchions, but in my case, this thing is a total lifesaver. I NEVER HAVE TO HAND CLEAN the subsurface of my pool because the Kreepy get's it all.
      Date published: 2010-08-19
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT REALLY WORKS For $100 off, I was willling to try Kreepy. It was reasonably easy to put together (the bumper was tough to get install and takes a lot of force to seat correctly, something I was afraid to do the first time around). It started working the minute I attached it to the suction side. But it takes some adjustment to get the weights in the right place to it doesn't stop working. It does hang up from time to time on the pool steps. Overall, however, this is an excellent product for the price, true value in this overpriced arena.
      Date published: 2010-07-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent So Far Had the Kreepy Krauly for about a month and it's working great. Had to make some initial adjustments (eg. changed the flow of the stream of water from the return line). I take the ladder out to remove any obstacles, and it seems to get the whole pool over a 24 hour period. Main result -- my pool's very clean. So far, so good. SPP's delivery was very quick. Pleased all around.
      Date published: 2010-07-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kreepy Krawler We love the way it cleans our pool and SPP gave us the best price we could find. The customer service rep was very knowledgeable about which product would meet our needs.
      Date published: 2010-07-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Mine has been running well for about 10 years with only some minor parts replaced.
      Date published: 2010-07-09
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK, but expensive Though 10 yrs old now, it requires part replacements yearly, esp in my textured pool. Round rubber base goes yrly (@ ~$100), and the (2) 'wings' that extend on either side go every other year (@~$150). It works, and crawls up most the sides (not so good around stairs), but my overall sensation, is that it is designed to require contiual parts replacement... $400 up front, + ~$125 yr in parts... Wish I could find a more cost effective replacement.
      Date published: 2010-07-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable pool cleaner This is the 4th unit in 20 plus years.
      Date published: 2010-06-19
      • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_22
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_55
      • loc_en_US, sid_SPP-SKU88, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_poolproducts
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      Warranty Year
      2 year manufacturer warranty

      Sales Brochure
      Owners Manual
      People Also Purchased
      More