1-800-983-7665

  • 0Cart
  • cart close

      Showing 0 of 0 item View All

      Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

      *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    • Checkout
    Source / Promo Code:SPPPROMO(Edit)
    FREE SHIPPING Handling May Apply

    FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY! See What's Available In Your Area

    Phos Free

      Phos Free is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 116.
      • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_111
      • loc_en_US, sid_SPP-SKU1071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_poolproducts
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Zero Phosphates, Zero Problem

    PHOSfree is formulated from lanthanum (rare earth) compounds. When added to your skimmer, a thin coating of PHOSfree forms on the filter media. As pool water flows through the filter, phosphates are reduced to very low levels. All other phosphate products will cloud pool water! Natural Chemistry’s phosphate remover results in perfectly clear water, no waterline rings, no chemical odors, and no phosphates. For weekly maintenance use 1 cap (4oz) per 8,000 gallons.

    Features:

    • Most effective formula available
    • Works in the filter (no clouding of pool water)
    • Reduces phosphates down to near zero
    • Reduces pool maintenance
    • No phosphates – no problems

     

    more information

    Next Day Delivery Available!

    To: Cambridge

    Change Location

    Order before 4pm CT to receive free 1-Day Delivery

      • Qty.
      • Item No.
      • Item Name
      • Only!
      • Y5990
      • PHOSfree - 3 Liter
      • PHOSfree - 3 Liter
      • Y5990
      • $29.99
      • FREE 1-Day Delivery

      • Y5995
      • PHOSfree - 2 x 3 Liter
      • PHOSfree - 2 x 3 Liter
      • Y5995
      • $58.99
      • FREE 1-Day Delivery

      • A8055
      • AquaChek Phosphate Test Kit (20 count)
      • AquaChek Phosphate Test Kit (20 count)
      • A8055
      • $10.99

      Zero Phosphates, Zero Problem

      PHOSfree is formulated from lanthanum (rare earth) compounds. When added to your skimmer, a thin coating of PHOSfree forms on the filter media. As pool water flows through the filter, phosphates are reduced to very low levels. All other phosphate products will cloud pool water! Natural Chemistry’s phosphate remover results in perfectly clear water, no waterline rings, no chemical odors, and no phosphates. For weekly maintenance use 1 cap (4oz) per 8,000 gallons.

      Features:

      • Most effective formula available
      • Works in the filter (no clouding of pool water)
      • Reduces phosphates down to near zero
      • Reduces pool maintenance
      • No phosphates – no problems

       

      more information
      • More Information
      • Customer Reviews
      • MORE INFO

      When added to your skimmer, a thin coating of PHOSfree forms on the filter media. As pool water flows through the filter, phosphates are reduced to very low levels.

      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff Instructions were a bit confusing, but once I made some calls to find out correct dosage for a 20,000 gallon pool the product worked good. I had the water checked at Leslie's before the treatment, and level was over 1000. After 2 days of running the filter I checked the water with the gauge that came with the product. The phosphate level came in at over 1000. I took another water sample to Leslie's, and found the level was actually now under 100. The product worked good, but the gauge didn't.
      Date published: 2014-10-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Natural Chemistry Phos Free is a great way to control phosphates in your pool. Great deal at SPP
      Date published: 2014-10-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pool supply resource Fast service, great prices on quality products. Will definitely order from them when I need supplies again.
      Date published: 2014-10-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from chemicals top brand products at less than market cost if bought locally. with free shipping makes a convenient cost efficient place to get pool chemicals.
      Date published: 2014-09-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from PhosFree cleared my cloudy water I had been having a problem with cloudy pool water since the start of the season. I tried everything, shock, algecide you name it and I tried it. I then started doing some research on the internet to help with diagnosing the problem. As it. Turns out, I have an Arctic Wolf who just loves the pool and gets in it on a daily basis. Long story short, dogs make for high phosphates and, unless treated, will never clear up. Took me two and 1/2 bottles of PhosFree and now my pool is sparkling. I will continue to use it weekly to maintain the water clarity.
      Date published: 2014-09-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Nicely Seems more concentrated than perefect plus PhosFree, which is good for me since I don't have to use that much on my small 13,000 gallon pool.
      Date published: 2014-08-28
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product and Price They have good deal on their price, it is about half of what it costs at the store for the same product. Works good too.
      Date published: 2014-08-26
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from phos free reduced phosphates from 250 to 1000 so workign slowly but surely.
      Date published: 2014-08-25
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from phos free put in 3 liters in 2 weeks.. cant shake the algae problem . hop it will start to work.
      Date published: 2014-08-25
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phos Free Good product, great price
      Date published: 2014-08-21
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this from these guys. best stuff on the market !
      Date published: 2014-08-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret weapon against algae If you live near a golf course, their fertilizer will drift into your pool water, raising the phosphate level which feeds algae. For years, I used a pool service who constantly sold me extra algaecide to treat it, which caused more phosphates - and it was an endless circle. This product knocks out the phosphates which feed algae. One dose a week, and no more algae or pool service. Big cost savings! Love this product.
      Date published: 2014-08-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from use it regulary does what it does well
      Date published: 2014-08-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for us During summers, our pool had a bad tendency to turn green fast. We live in South Florida. We spent lots of chlorine, algaecides, clarifiers, etc. It seemed never to be balanced.We used to clean the filter two times daily. We started using Phosfree and now our pool is fine. It doesn't have a perfect clear water, but it looks ok and it does not turn green anymore, and we are not using much chlorine or other chemicals. We check the chlorine level and ph daily, and we backwash our filter 2 times a week.( Not for 4 days after applying Phosfree ) We added a skimmer sock in our skimmer basket and it helps lots. We do clean the skimmer sock everyday.
      Date published: 2014-07-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean pool! I recently became a single mom and has no idea on how to care for my pool, but this product has made it easy. I have been able to keep my pool clean with this product.
      Date published: 2014-07-25
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff 2 capful once a week keeps the algae growth way down in this hot Texas heat. Removes algae's food; phosphates.
      Date published: 2014-07-24
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still not sure After following directions There was no reduction in the phosphate level. I will try a 2 nd treatment
      Date published: 2014-07-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfied very low price quick service
      Date published: 2014-07-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great service from spp
      Date published: 2014-07-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Chemisty Phosphate Free Really sold on phos free. Starves algae without depleting your chlorine levels.
      Date published: 2014-07-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Phos Free is an excellent product and Speciality Pool Products does an excellent job. What more can be said?
      Date published: 2014-07-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phosfree Great for lowering and maintaining low phosphate levels, which prevents problems when chlorine levels dip.
      Date published: 2014-06-25
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phos Free Great company very reasonable prices, fast shipping will buy again!!
      Date published: 2014-06-24
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phosfree I ordered Phosfree; it arrived in record time. Price? About 1/3 that of Leslie's Pool Supplies. I will definitely order supplies from SPP again.
      Date published: 2014-06-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Awesome product... Best prices on the net... even better than amazon. This natural chemistry product eliminates phosphates from your pool and algae simply cannot grow without phosphates. Works perfect for me.
      Date published: 2014-06-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better thatn Amazon Great price. Xtra quick shipping.
      Date published: 2014-06-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from phsfree this product works. included in my purchase was a phosphate tester . an added bonus
      Date published: 2014-05-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low price, good service They had the lowest price and the product arrived quickly.
      Date published: 2014-05-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best prices you will find I have made multiple purchases from this company and always got the product fast and a lot cheaper than chain pool stores. Will continue to use them.
      Date published: 2014-04-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Price This is a great chemical for the pool at a great price..I have been using PhosFree for years and it does a terrific job!
      Date published: 2014-04-14
      • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_111
      • loc_en_US, sid_SPP-SKU1071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_poolproducts
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      Directions For Use
      People Also Purchased
      More