1-800-983-7665

  • 0Cart
  • cart close

      Showing 0 of 0 item View All

      Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

      *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    • Checkout
    Source / Promo Code:SPPPROMO(Edit)
    FREE SHIPPING Handling May Apply

    FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY! See What's Available In Your Area

    Leaf Skimmers

      Leaf Skimmers is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
      • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_34
      • loc_en_US, sid_SPP-SKU347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_poolproducts
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 35ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    HEAVY-DUTY SKIMMERS FOR YEARS OF RELIABLE USE!
    • Leaf skimmers are ideal for skimming leaves, bugs and other debris from the surface of pool water.
    • Will fit any telescopic pole for enhanced convenience and ease of use.
    • Skimmers' plastic frame is rigid yet flexible.
    • Frame will not break or become brittle.
    • Net and frame are constructed from heavy-duty, durable materials.
    • Net is molded into its frame, will not pull out or tear.
    • Standard leaf skimmers and pro-strength leaf skimmers are available.
    • Pro-Strength pool leaf skimmers feature a protective anodized finish for enhanced durability.
    • Leaf skimmers' no-mar finish will help protect pool walls.
    • Fine mesh netting provides superior skimming.
    • Designed for hassle-free pool cleaning and maintenance.
    • Economically and competitively priced.
    more information
      • Qty.
      • Item No.
      • Item Name
      • Only!
      • A2200
      • Standard Leaf Skimmer
      • Standard Leaf Skimmer
      • A2200
      • $9.99
      • A2210
      • Pro-Strength Leaf Skimmer (pictured)
      • Pro-Strength Leaf Skimmer (pictured)
      • A2210
      • Was $16.99
        $15.29
      HEAVY-DUTY SKIMMERS FOR YEARS OF RELIABLE USE!
      • Leaf skimmers are ideal for skimming leaves, bugs and other debris from the surface of pool water.
      • Will fit any telescopic pole for enhanced convenience and ease of use.
      • Skimmers' plastic frame is rigid yet flexible.
      • Frame will not break or become brittle.
      • Net and frame are constructed from heavy-duty, durable materials.
      • Net is molded into its frame, will not pull out or tear.
      • Standard leaf skimmers and pro-strength leaf skimmers are available.
      • Pro-Strength pool leaf skimmers feature a protective anodized finish for enhanced durability.
      • Leaf skimmers' no-mar finish will help protect pool walls.
      • Fine mesh netting provides superior skimming.
      • Designed for hassle-free pool cleaning and maintenance.
      • Economically and competitively priced.
      more information
      • More Information
      • Customer Reviews
      • Product Specification
      • Faq

      Keeps leaves, bugs and other debris out of your pool with heavy-duty leaf skimmers!

      It's simply inevitable that debris such as leaves and insects will end up in your outdoor swimming pool. However, with the help of pool leaf skimmers, you can quickly and easily skim such debris off the water's surface so you can enjoy a clean swimming environment. Featuring high quality, strong materials and heavy-duty construction, our pool leaf skimmers will provide you with year after year of reliable use.

      To make your pool maintenance routine even more convenient, our swimming pool leaf skimmers will attach to any telescopic pole, allowing you to easily reach debris anywhere on the surface of your pool. Our pool leaf skimmers provide an easy and inexpensive way to deal with a very common problem.

      Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product l like the way the mesh screen is molded between the outer frames, makes it sturdy and will not pull out. I have a 1/4 acre pond and use the net to remove the algae and moss. Both can get heavy at times and I don't have to worry about the screen coming loose. Very good product.
      Date published: 2015-05-11
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality The aluminum frame is sturdy the net is nice quality
      Date published: 2015-04-24
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This skimmer does a good job and the build quality is good.
      Date published: 2014-09-03
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from leaf skimmer net Very good quality, the bang for your buck!
      Date published: 2014-07-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from LEAF SKIMMER I'm totally satisfied with the product, the price, the service, and the merchant.
      Date published: 2014-07-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product great product, great price, and excellent deliver time
      Date published: 2014-06-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to deal with had problem with wrong item shipped co made up for mistake and took care of problem .great to deal with.thank you.
      Date published: 2014-06-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made skimmer product shipped super quick, as described and very sturdy.
      Date published: 2014-05-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, very good price. I have bought several items from this co and have always been very satisfied
      Date published: 2014-03-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product! I wanted a leaf skimmer net that would last for years and this one is it. Thank-you SPP for supplying this fine product to the pool community!
      Date published: 2013-09-03
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I have been using the leaf skimmer for a couple weeks and it is a good product. Solid construction with a good quality net. Very good price for the quality.
      Date published: 2013-07-24
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from well built nice unit , quailty built
      Date published: 2013-07-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from best yet I purchased this skimmer because the last two that I had never lasted more than 1 season. Just by looking at the quality and strength of product I know it will last .The mesh Is perfect size and molded into frame for extra quality. I would recommend this all the way.
      Date published: 2013-07-09
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products made of quality material
      Date published: 2013-04-26
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Picture different than product The picture is of a metal rim & dark net. The actual product is a white plastic rim and blue net. The picture also shows it with a handle, so I thought it came with one, but it doesn't. Because the rim is not metal, it scratches when I have to tap stuff out of it. I've only used it a few times, so we'll see how long it lasts.
      Date published: 2012-08-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from It arrived very quickly. There were not any problems from the time that I ordered the product until the time that it arrived. It is in excellent condition and it does the job just like it is supposed to.
      Date published: 2012-07-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices...delivery the next day...fantastic customer service.
      Date published: 2012-06-09
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from skimmer quality skimmer fast shipping
      Date published: 2012-06-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth transaction This was the kind of transaction you expect but don't always get from other on line vendors. The product was exactly what they said it was, the delivery was quick and they followed up. Perfect!
      Date published: 2012-05-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pro-Strength Leaf Skimmer Very heavy duty and fits all of our extension poles.
      Date published: 2011-06-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Choice I was looking for a well made Leaf Skimmer and I found it. It is well made and should last a good long time.
      Date published: 2011-05-26
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal This leaf skimmer is one of the best I have seen, at a fraction of the price compared to the local pool supply store. I am glad I waited 1 day longer for delivery. Very smooth edges and a fine net that is very durable. Great Purchase!
      Date published: 2011-04-06
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good prpduct, better price Good durable product at a solid price.
      Date published: 2010-09-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continued Satisfaction I've made several purchases, always pleased with the quality of the product. No difference with this item.
      Date published: 2010-08-31
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty Good Skimmer I had three leaf skimmers all have a hole or rupture sitting by the pool, and ordered this one hoping it has great quality as described. Yes it does! The mesh is one of the best quality and I can see it'll last for a long time. Glad to order it. Also shipping was super quick. I received the item next day.
      Date published: 2010-06-24
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent LEAF SKIMMER!! I recently ordered this to replace a plastic frame leaf skimmer. It works amazingly well and i dont have to fish the broken plastic ones out of cold water anymore!! The all metal frame is an huge improvement as the plastic framed ones get very brittle and break when used in the pool. I can use this for many years to come, rather than order a new plastic one every year.
      Date published: 2010-03-23
      • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_34
      • loc_en_US, sid_SPP-SKU347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_poolproducts
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

      Technical Specifications:

      • Net is made from a strong, chemical resistant mesh that's molded into the frame - won't pull out or tear.
      • The Pro-Strength model features a protective anodized finish and even heavier gauge netting.
      • For use on above-ground or in-ground pools.
      • Attach to your telepole



      •  

       

       

      How does the leaf rake attach to my telescopic pole?
      – It snaps into place using butterfly clips.

      What is the difference between the Standard Leaf skimmer and the Pro-Strength Leaf Skimmer?
      – The Pro-Strength model features a protective anodized finish and heavier gauge netting.


      People Also Purchased
      More