1-800-983-7665

  • 0Cart
  • cart close

      Showing 0 of 0 item View All

      Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

      *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    • Checkout
    Source / Promo Code:SPPPROMO(Edit)
    FREE SHIPPING Handling May Apply

    FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY! See What's Available In Your Area

    Liner Lock

      Liner Lock is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
      • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
      • loc_en_US, sid_SPP-SKU394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_poolproducts
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 33ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    MAKES LINER INSTALLATION A SNAP!

    • Prevents a beaded liner from slipping out of the coping.
    • Package includes enough for 120 Feet!
    • Only available in white.

     

     

      • Qty.
      • Item No.
      • Item Name
      • Only!
      • L9895
      • Liner Lock
      • Liner Lock
      • L9895
      • Was $64.99
        $55.24

      MAKES LINER INSTALLATION A SNAP!

      • Prevents a beaded liner from slipping out of the coping.
      • Package includes enough for 120 Feet!
      • Only available in white.

       

       

      • Customer Reviews
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Worth It! The liner lock was easy to put in and well worth the money. I wasn't necessarily having trouble with my liner coming loose, but the peace of mind that comes with knowing I have some extra insurance made the liner lock a great investment.
      Date published: 2012-08-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found the liner lock to be a good quality product. The roll of 120 feet is perfect for most pools. Thus ellimnating waste.
      Date published: 2012-06-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner lock- highly functional and good looking Liner lock is so important to keep my new liner in place. Not only does it keep the liner from slipping out of the reciever strip, it finishes off the edge to give a really clean look along the receiver edge. my 16x38' pool took about 2 hours to do. I tapped it in with a hard rubber mallet.
      Date published: 2012-06-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised And lots cheaper than other places
      Date published: 2012-04-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I had a problem with my liner coming loose after liner was removed for bottom pool repair, I dont know why pool installer wouldn't use this after a liner removal they came back four times to put liner back in couping it never would stay in, after I installed liner lock in June of 2011 my liner has not came out.
      Date published: 2012-01-09
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from L9895 - Quaker Plastic Inground Liner Lock This liner lock was easy to use. Tough. Looks great! Enough material, no need to stretch. Good price, compared to Canadian pool store.
      Date published: 2011-06-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner Lock To The Rescue! We had our old liner replaced and after having 'fine tuned' it where it drooped out of the channel with pieces of liner lock the pool company gave me, I lined the new liner completely with this. Installation was easy (just tap in with a hammer) and now, 2 months later, still no escapes!
      Date published: 2011-06-16
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Work I bought this liner lock when I replaced my inground liner. I was hoping it would solve my problem with liner bead coming out of the receptacle. I could not get it to work!
      Date published: 2011-06-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from LINER LOCK works great, but it also really enhanced the look of the pool as well. easy to install, thank you SPP
      Date published: 2010-09-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this liner lock for my above ground liner. Excellent product. No worriesof the liner coming out.
      Date published: 2010-07-19
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product - Great Vendor The product works great. Came just as described and arrived very quickly
      Date published: 2010-06-24
      • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
      • loc_en_US, sid_SPP-SKU394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_poolproducts
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      More