1-800-983-7665

  • 0Cart
  • cart close

      Showing 0 of 0 item View All

      Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

      *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    • Checkout
    Source / Promo Code:SPPPROMO(Edit)
    FREE SHIPPING Handling May Apply

    FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY! See What's Available In Your Area

    Ladder Mats and Step Pads For Pool Liner Protection

      Ladder Mats and Step Pads For Pool Liner Protection is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
      • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_48
      • loc_en_US, sid_SPP-SKU18313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_poolproducts
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Protect Your Liner with the Step Pad Pool Liner Pad
    • Liner pad protects pool liner from steps and ladders
    • Made of chemical-resistant, extra-thick vinyl
    • Reduces wear and tear; prevents abrasions
    • Three sizes available
    • Attractive royal blue color
    more information
      • Qty.
      • Item No.
      • Item Name
      • Only!
      • B9952
      • Ladder Pad 9 x 30 inches
      • Ladder Pad 9 x 30 inches
      • B9952
      • Was $17.99
        $16.19
      • B9960
      • Step Pad - 24 x 36 inches
      • Step Pad - 24 x 36 inches
      • B9960
      • Was $29.99
        $26.99
      • B9965
      • Step Pad - 45 x 60 inches
      • Step Pad - 45 x 60 inches
      • B9965
      • Was $44.99
        $40.49
      Protect Your Liner with the Step Pad Pool Liner Pad
      • Liner pad protects pool liner from steps and ladders
      • Made of chemical-resistant, extra-thick vinyl
      • Reduces wear and tear; prevents abrasions
      • Three sizes available
      • Attractive royal blue color
      more information
      • More Information
      • Customer Reviews

      Made of an extra thick vinyl that resists degradation from constant exposure to the chemicals in pool water, this durable liner pad will protect your pool’s liner when it’s placed under steps and ladders. Choose between three sizes of this attractive blue pad to prevent abrasions and wear to your investment.

      Rated 3 out of 5 by from almost great steps themselves are nice and once u get them weighted down u will probably love them. but they come with pretty much nothing to hold them down. it says to fill the pipes with water and sand but even when u do that they float. not nearly enough weight. and theres no where to add weight underneath so u have to get pretty creative. 3.5 stars
      Date published: 2015-06-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save your liner This mat is a pool liners best friend . I would highly recommend anyone that has a liner and ladder have one.
      Date published: 2015-06-22
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't work wants to float up!
      Date published: 2015-05-31
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy When I saw the price on your pool steps compared to exact items elsewhere, I was please but skeptical. When the stairs arrived the next day, I then knew that you at least kept your promise of "next day" delivery. When I opened the carton and read the "easy" instructions I knew that my wife and I (although both 87} could and did easily put it together. Then with some help - up on the pool deck it went.. As soon as the pool is opened - in it will go. We look forward to making it so much easier for us to get in and out of our pool and enjoy the summer. Thank You!
      Date published: 2015-05-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mat Just what I needed! At a great price too
      Date published: 2015-03-17
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ng No good too thin and very cheaply made. Would not buy it again
      Date published: 2014-09-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy Project These steps went together so easy I was pleasantly surprised. Just follow the directions. Well worth the money.
      Date published: 2014-07-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Not The One I Ordered! Not the one that was in the picture. But I like this one better. I ordered one that in the picture was a translucent blue and looked like a floor protector pad like in an office. The one I recieved is a solid blue rubber mat that is ribbed on top and smooth black on the bottom. It's all good, I just don't like surprises, that's all. It's very flexible and forms instantly to the bottom of the pool.
      Date published: 2014-07-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Great and quick service!!
      Date published: 2014-07-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Step Mat Ireally like the mat, it will keep the ladder from making a place on my liner.
      Date published: 2014-06-28
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from To thin and way to small.
      Date published: 2014-06-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed With the ladder that I got, the pad worked perfectly. Had minimum problems placing it under the ladder, under water.
      Date published: 2014-05-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Fast shipping and quality merchandise
      Date published: 2014-05-28
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far great Delivered quickly, easy to put together and fill with sand. Looks great in pool and very easy to enter and exit....
      Date published: 2014-04-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from step pad Excellent product.super service
      Date published: 2013-08-02
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thin, somewhat flimsy. The mat came very quickly as all our orders with Specialty Pool Products. however, the pad is a bit thin and somewhat flimsy. We have not used it yet under the steps because the steps have not arrived. I would say that it is probably just as good as other mats.
      Date published: 2013-08-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Mat Works well. Saves your pool from you ladder.
      Date published: 2013-07-25
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Pad works well under steps or stairs in above ground pool
      Date published: 2013-07-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool ladder Found the ladder I was looking for at the best price. I'm def a very satisfied customer.
      Date published: 2013-06-24
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect item This pool pad is just the very thing we needed under our steps. The size was correct
      Date published: 2013-05-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to install, stays in place, blends with liner well, seems strong
      Date published: 2012-08-08
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Product I purchased the step mat as part of an order for a new above ground ladder as I wanted to be sure to protect my new liner. The step mat is of good quality, and as long as your ladder touches the bottom of the pool, the mat stays in place. Quality = High, Value = Medium
      Date published: 2012-07-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased We were concerned of the mats ability to stay flat on the pool floor. Not a problem, it stays put. Also pleased with the thickness. Great purchase.
      Date published: 2012-07-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Idea Will help to really save the wear and tear on your pool liner.
      Date published: 2012-07-09
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great steps Fast delivery. No problems.
      Date published: 2012-06-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT AND PRICE SERVICE IS ALWAYS GOOD, FAST SHIPPING
      Date published: 2012-05-19
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item Just As Described Item was just as described and fit perfectly.....
      Date published: 2012-05-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This mat works great keeps our steps in place. it's a must mave for every pool. Thanks
      Date published: 2011-08-26
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from good purchase my ladder wore liner so i bought this when i bought my steps very thick works well needs trimmed
      Date published: 2011-08-16
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Works well, just wish it was a little thicker, so it would stay in place better.
      Date published: 2011-07-14
      • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_48
      • loc_en_US, sid_SPP-SKU18313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_poolproducts
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      More