1-800-983-7665

  • 0Cart
  • cart close

      Showing 0 of 0 item View All

      Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

      *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    • Checkout
    Source / Promo Code:SPPPROMO(Edit)

    Congratulations, you qualify for Free Shipping & Handling on your order of $75 or more

    FREE SHIPPING Handling May Apply

    FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY! See What's Available In Your Area

    Blaster Automatic Filter Cleaner

      Blaster Automatic Filter Cleaner is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 19.
      • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
      • loc_en_US, sid_SPP-SKU19775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_poolproducts
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    The BLASTER Automatic Filter Cleaner automatically rotates your swimming pool or spa cartridge filter while PowerJets spray focused water to clean the filter pleats. Its unique horizontal design allows dirt and debris to easily fall from the filter, avoiding the lodging that occurs in vertical cleaning.

    The BLASTER is completely automatic! Just put your filter on, turn on the water and it does the rest. The Blaster cleans most filters in minutes.
      • Qty.
      • Item No.
      • Item Name
      • Only!
      • A1900
      • Blaster 1000
      • Blaster 1000
      • A1900
      • $119.99
      • NOTE: For filters up to 20"
      • A1905
      • Blaster 2000
      • Blaster 2000
      • A1905
      • $129.99
      • NOTE: For filters up to 27"
      • A1910
      • Blaster 3000
      • Blaster 3000
      • A1910
      • $149.99
      • NOTE: For filters up to 34"
      The BLASTER Automatic Filter Cleaner automatically rotates your swimming pool or spa cartridge filter while PowerJets spray focused water to clean the filter pleats. Its unique horizontal design allows dirt and debris to easily fall from the filter, avoiding the lodging that occurs in vertical cleaning.

      The BLASTER is completely automatic! Just put your filter on, turn on the water and it does the rest. The Blaster cleans most filters in minutes.
      • Customer Reviews
      • MORE INFO
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea This thing is great. It works like the description says. I'll be cleaning my filter more often.
      Date published: 2013-04-24
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PLACE TO BUY FILTER, PRICE, SHIPPING AAA+
      Date published: 2013-02-25
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Saver I have 24 inch filter that I clean with this. It works fine. But I think if I had it to do over again, I'd buy the larger one and then I wouldn't have to flip the filter over once. Not a big deal though. With cottonwoods in the area, I have had to manually clean off a little residue, but this device got 90+% of it. Great time saver, and nice product.
      Date published: 2011-07-12
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great time saver The blaster is relatively affordable and saves a lot of time. It doesn't work as quickly as I had anticipated, however, it does a thorough job and is dramatically faster than getting out a power washer.
      Date published: 2011-05-17
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blaster Pool Filter Cleaner- Ugh! I don't understand the high ratings from others. The Blaster is a huge water hog. The jets are too large, thus jet pressure is too low. i.e.It does not clean well at all. I have very have water pressure. The blaster is a great idea, but it was designed very poorly.
      Date published: 2011-04-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blaster is Worth Every Penny The Blaster is everything it claims to be. The filter is so much easier to clean now. It used to be one of the more dreaded chores and the Blaster has not only reduced the amount of time spent cleaning the filter, it does a more thorough job, extends the life of the filter and probably saves water to boot. Highly recommend.
      Date published: 2010-09-14
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than a wand, faster than by hand Cleaning filters by hand with a stream attachment works, but is so slow and wastes so much water. I tried a wand attachment with the stream on each finger, but that didn't work well at all. The Blaster works like a charm and doesn't have the same feel of wasting water. To keep the pressures up there are only enough nozzles to clean half the length at a time, so you'll have to flip each cartridge. The only gripe is that a quite a bit of water remains in the unit even after standing on end to drain, so expect some leakage when stored--a minor issue.
      Date published: 2010-09-01
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not clean very well I have more than 5 gal a minute pressure and sealed off a couple of nozzels to get more pressure but it was still not enough. Not much more pressure than a lawn sprinkler. It doesn't get deep enough into the folds. I have asked for a return authorization.
      Date published: 2010-07-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the best pool products I have purchased For years I have been cleaning the cartridges with a hand held wand and I thought it worked well. well the blaster 2000 does the work for you and does it better. Spend the money and you will not regret it, I know my time and energy is worth much more. I use to hate cleaning the filter, now I plan to clean it more often and have a healthier, cleaner pool to enjoy.
      Date published: 2010-01-21
      • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
      • loc_en_US, sid_SPP-SKU19775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_poolproducts
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      Specifications and Dimensions




      Watch the Blaster Video
      People Also Purchased
      More