1-800-983-7665

  • 0Cart
  • cart close

      Showing 0 of 0 item View All

      Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

      *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    • Checkout
    Source / Promo Code:SPPPROMO(Edit)
    FREE SHIPPING Handling May Apply

    FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY! See What's Available In Your Area

    18 ft Round Overlap Pool Liners
      18 ft Round Overlap Pool Liners is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
      • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
      • loc_en_US, sid_SPP-SKU18538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_poolproducts
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Provide Decades-Long Protection for Your Above-Ground Pool with 18 Ft. Round Overlap Pool Liners
    • Overlap liner for 18-ft.-round above-ground pools
    • Made with double-sealed seams and UV and weather-resistant virgin vinyl to provide decades of use
    • 3 gauges available
    • Choose from among several attractive patterns
    • For flat-bottomed pools 48 in. or 52 in. tall
    • Easy to install and economically priced
    • 20 gauge liner includes 15-year warranty
    • 25 gauge liner includes 25-year warranty
    • 30 gauge liner includes 25-year warranty
    more information
      • Qty.
      • Item No.
      • Item Name
      • Only!
      • L1015A
      • Solid Blue
        20-Gauge
      • Solid Blue
        20-Gauge
      • L1015A
      • Was $96.99
        $87.53
      • L1215A
      • Solid Blue
        25-Gauge
      • Solid Blue
        25-Gauge
      • L1215A
      • Was $124.99
        $106.24
      • L1406A
      • Solid Blue
        30-Gauge
      • Solid Blue
        30-Gauge
      • L1406A
      • Was $154.99
        $131.74
      • L1015B
      • Swirl Floor
        20-Gauge
      • Swirl Floor
        20-Gauge
      • L1015B
      • Was $134.99
        $114.74
      • L1215B
      • Swirl Floor
        25-Gauge
      • Swirl Floor
        25-Gauge
      • L1215B
      • Was $169.99
        $144.49
      • L1015C
      • Boulder Swirl
        20-Gauge
      • Boulder Swirl
        20-Gauge
      • L1015C
      • Was $169.99
        $144.49
      • L1215C
      • Boulder Swirl
        25-Gauge
      • Boulder Swirl
        25-Gauge
      • L1215C
      • Was $189.99
        $170.99
      • L1015D
      • Blue Stone
        20-Gauge
      • Blue Stone
        20-Gauge
      • L1015D
      • Was $174.99
        $148.74
      • L1015E
      • Rolling Wave
        20 Gauge
      • Rolling Wave
        20 Gauge
      • L1015E
      • Was $169.99
        $169.99
      • L1015F
      • Caribbean
        20-Gauge
      • Caribbean
        20-Gauge
      • L1015F
      • Was $169.99
        $153.42
      Provide Decades-Long Protection for Your Above-Ground Pool with 18 Ft. Round Overlap Pool Liners
      • Overlap liner for 18-ft.-round above-ground pools
      • Made with double-sealed seams and UV and weather-resistant virgin vinyl to provide decades of use
      • 3 gauges available
      • Choose from among several attractive patterns
      • For flat-bottomed pools 48 in. or 52 in. tall
      • Easy to install and economically priced
      • 20 gauge liner includes 15-year warranty
      • 25 gauge liner includes 25-year warranty
      • 30 gauge liner includes 25-year warranty
      more information
      • More Information
      • Customer Reviews
      • Product Specification
      • Faq
      • MORE INFO

      These overlap pool liners for above-ground pools are made with longevity in mind. Made of virgin vinyl available in 3 different gauges to best fit weather and use demand, these overlap liners drape over the pool’s edges and are secured in place by clips underneath the top rail. The liners are available in several attractive patterns, all of which are made to withstand constant exposure to inclement weather and harsh UV rays.

      Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18' liner this was extremely easy to install. the fit was perfect and it is durable, im glad we went with the 25mm thickness. We put in on a 75* day, which probably helped a lot. thank you for quick service and overnight shipping. We ordered on a Thursday and got the liner on Friday. There were 2 other items we ordered at the same time. we got 2 of the 3 packages the next day. the third came couple days later but that was FEDEX's fault.....All in All, I would recommend and will buy from again.....great products, super prices, and extremely fast shipping. AAAA++++++ thank you
      Date published: 2014-06-12
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Experience This was my first order from SPP, an di was completely satisfied. ii purchased Pool Liner, and it arrived in the timeframe that was specified, and the product was as described. The quality was excellent.
      Date published: 2013-11-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best High Quality Liner Ever! First of all, the shipping was pretty fast. When I opened the box up, I was excited about how Thick and Nice looking the liner was. I'm Really Happy about how Awesome my new pool liner turned out.
      Date published: 2013-08-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from the liner looks great! About 2 months ago our pool ruptured. Ouch. Anyway, when we replaced it, we didn't want a plain blue liner. The one that we bought from you guys looks great, and the price was good too! Thanks for the finishing touch in our new pool!
      Date published: 2013-08-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Very happy with my pool liner. Just what I wanted. And the price was great.
      Date published: 2013-06-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from rock island looks great installed easiest install I ever did
      Date published: 2013-06-07
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful liner! However, we had to call the installer back due to a pinhole in it. He was able to patch it and it's been great since
      Date published: 2012-09-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Fit perfect in our 18 x 48 pool. Very easy install. Very resonable price.
      Date published: 2012-07-22
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool liners are not one-liners! Pool liners have to be replaced ...hopefully not a lot of times. But through the course of pool ownership it is a necessary evil . The people at SPP were extremely helpful and accomodating with there price matching and there attitude with the whole sale. Saved me $150.00 , and I received a quality product that I now am enjoying. I would highly recommend... a business that stands behind the sale .... All the way through Thank You
      Date published: 2012-07-12
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase and the best price by far. We had the pool up and running for about 2 weeks and then lost my home and my pool to a fire. But I will keep this website marked because we do plan to get a new pool next year or so.
      Date published: 2012-07-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase.. Ordered the pool liner over the weekend and it was at my house Tuesday morning..
      Date published: 2012-06-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Once placing the order I had the product within a couple of days. Excellent quality and very fast delivery.
      Date published: 2012-05-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product & Fast Shipping I was impressed at the speed of shipping, the liner was at my door in less than 48 hours after I ordered it. Installation was straight-forward and a lot easier than I thought. I would highly recommend this product.
      Date published: 2011-07-20
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy assembly This is our first pool and so we were starting new, with walls and all. The liner was easy to put up and came with instructions, which saved us big time! Shipping was amazingly fast also. Thought we would have to wait, but it took only about 4 days. Great price. If we ever need a new liner, we will get it from you!
      Date published: 2011-07-19
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from liner the liner was so colorful and bright and it fit perfect. the new liner makes the pool look soooo nice. would recommend it and the price was outstanding.
      Date published: 2011-06-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest liner ever I purchased a rolling wave liner. It is absolutely beautiful,makes my water look like glass. Very great price & free shipping. fast shipping.would buy again & again from this company.
      Date published: 2011-06-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent price for a better than average product this was not just the price when researched was a better product pricing was great product quality was even better
      Date published: 2009-11-04
      • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
      • loc_en_US, sid_SPP-SKU18538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_poolproducts
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

      Technical Specifications:

      • Will only fit flat bottom pools that are 18’ Round.
      • Overlap style liner.
      • Pool liner fits either 48" or 52" sidewall.
      • Liners are made to provide maximum protection from the sun's damaging U.V. rays
      • 20 ga. = 17 mil.
      • All virgin vinyl liners will last longer and maintain their beautiful appearance for years
      • Rugged double welded seams will withstand winter's worst
      • Does not come with coping strips

      •  

       

      How can I find a leak in my liner?
      – Take some food coloring and go to where you think there might be a leak, if so the food coloring will be drawn to it.

      How many pieces of coping strips do I need?
      – Multiply pool size by 3.14, round it up and divide by 2, this equals number of pieces needed.

      What is the lowest temperature to install a liner?
      – 60 degrees for a beaded liner and 50 degrees for an overlap liner.

      What is the measurement on an overlap liner?
      – An overlap measures 53.5” and is used for both a 48” and 52” wall.

      Can I stretch a liner to fit a larger size pool?
      – No, you have to match up your pool size with the same size liner. We do have custom above ground liners to accommodate any size above ground pool.

      What if my pool is larger than 48” or 52” deep?
      – We stock expandable pool liners that can accommodate a pool that dishes out in the center 60” or 72” deep. If your pool goes from shallow to deep you would need to fill out a 6-01 measuring form.


      Installation Instructions

      RECOMMENDED ITEMS NEEDED FOR INSTALLTION

      • 2” gray duct tape with non-asphalted adhesive
      • screwdriver
      • garden hose
      • sharp nail or ice pick
      • industrial vacuum or household vacuum (filter bag removed)
      • tamping tool
      • masking tape
      • utility knife

      WARNING: Liner should be stored at room temperature for at least 72 hours prior to installation.

      PREPARATION OF POOL BOTTOM

      1. Spread a 2” layer of brick sand over the entire pool foundation area inside the base rails. Use a rake to make the brick sand flat and smooth. Tamp sand to help reduce footprints. In place of brick sand, you can use “Soft Step” Floor Padding. Cut the sheets to fit and join them with duct tape along the whole length of each seam.
      2. With the brick sand, make a curved cove about 4” high and 4” wide all around the bottom of the pool wall on the inside. Pack firmly into shape. Pool Cove can also be used.

      LINER INSTALLATION

      1. Place the closed liner carton in the center of the pool.
      2. Open the carton. Do NOT use anything sharp to open the carton.
      3. Unfold the liner and spread it out in the sun to warm up.
      4. Inspect all seams and surfaces for holes.
      5. Spread out liner. The curved seam should be centered on the cove at the base of the wall. The other seams will form straight lines across the bottom of the pool. If seams appear to have flaps, check to see if correct side is up.
      6. Smooth out all wrinkles in the bottom.
      7. If you have a beaded liner, fasten the liner in place by lifting the sides of the liner and inserting the beaded edge into the liner retainer on the top edge. If you do not have a beaded liner, lift the sides of the liner and drape them over the top of the pool wall. Fasten liner to the top of the wall with plastic coping. Let the liner hang slack for now. Do NOT pull liner tight.
      8. Start filling the pool with water. As the pool fills, work out the wrinkles and smooth the liner to the wall. Remove the plastic coping around the top edge of the wall one piece at a time and adjust the liner. Keep smoothing out the wrinkles.
      9. Do not install faceplates, inlets, light fixtures, etc. until water reaches 3” below each opening. Premature installation might result in the liner tearing away from the opening due to stretching as the water level increases.
      10. Proceed filling pool until water reaches desired level.

      OPTIONAL STEP TO ELIMINATE WRINKLES

      1. To remove air from behind the liner, which prevents wrinkles, insert a vacuum cleaner hose through the skimmer hole in the pool wall behind the liner. To minimize vacuum loss, seal the opening around the hose and the water inlet using cardboard and masking tape.
      2. Turn vacuum cleaner on. While vacuum is running, you should be adjusting the liner with short tugs to eliminate wrinkles. If you have trouble shifting the liner into position, shut vacuum off for a few minutes. You should then be able to adjust the troubled area before continuing with the vacuum.
      3. Start filling the pool with water. The vacuum cleaner should continue to run until water level nears the top. Make sure to keep vacuum cleaner hose above the water level at all times.

      20 - Warranty
      25 - Warranty
      People Also Purchased
      More